Anyways, I got a little over 5,000 in 1 hr and 1/2 and while I was debating leaving that since i was way over 10,000 steps my co-worker called me and told me her number 7,000, and I also looked on the results page and realized I wasn't first....grrr by 500 steps. So they both lit a fire in me.
So around 6:30pm I got back on the bike. I couldn't stop checking my pedometer, which stops the pedometer so bad idea until I got to 10,000. I don't know why but my pedometer beeped when I got to 10,000 like an alarm clock. By that point I was very concentrated in the biggest loser episode on my dvr from last week so I kept going,
Total steps:
No comments:
Post a Comment